Ashtech Infotech Pvt Ltd  
Main Page About Ashtech Careers at Ashtech Contact Us
Products
Services
Solutions
Contact
     
     
Home Contact
     
Head Office
Mumbai
G-7, Laxmi Woollen Mill Estate, Shakti Mill Lane, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 011.
Tel.: 022 4345 4345 / 2496 1111
Fax: 022 2496 3300
Email: ashtech@ashinfo.com


Branches
Ahmedabad
Gr. Floor, Infotech Center, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, B/h Gurudwara, Thaltej. Ahmedabad.
Tel: 079 - 26840024 / 25 / 26
Email: Ahmedabad@ashinfo.com
 
Bangalore
Sadarang (Front Line), 2994, 12th 'A' Main Road, HAL IInd stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore - 560008.
Tel: 080 - 32932062
Email: Bangalore@ashinfo.com
 
Chennai
22, Avvai Shanmugam 1st Lane, A-4, 1st Floor - Off Lloyds Rd., Royepettah, Chennai - 600 014.
Tel: 09884076343
Email: Chennai@ashinfo.com
 
New Delhi
B-50/A, 2nd Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019.
Tel: 011 - 26238781 / 82
Email: Delhi@ashinfo.com
 
Pune
5/Om Laxmi Niwas, Prabhat Road, Erantewane, Pune - 411004.
Tel: 09372434052
Email: Pune@ashinfo.com
 
Hyderabad
Email: Hyderabad@ashinfo.com



Service Franchises
Baroda Surat Rajkot Jamnagar Pune Nashik Nagpur
Udaipur Jaipur Kanpur Chandigarh Kolkata Hydrabad Cochin